Kids Were Here CM Bloggers – May 2013

I have joined the most amazing group of photography friends to be part of the Blog Circle “Kids Were Here” from CM Bloggers. You are going to love my friends photographs. Please do visit my friend Beckie Merrill´s work here: http://www.beckiemerrill.com/kids-were-here-may-2013-guam-lifestyle-and-childrens-photographer/

family

Don´t forget to visit Beckie Merrill´s blog http://www.beckiemerrill.com/kids-were-here-may-2013-guam-lifestyle-and-childrens-photographer/ !!!! And also the Blog that inspired us all!!!

KWHBadge

15 thoughts on “Kids Were Here CM Bloggers – May 2013

  1. Love these tigers! Are they Schleich? We have a whole bunch of their farm animals. GREAT toys!

    1. I totally agree with you. He bought 5 years ago with his own money and still love and play with it. The tiger family was fighting a huge lion (that I decided to not be part of the photography :), well scale issues).

  2. haha, love the look of the tiger in the back, he looks so disgusted while the little one in front is too die for cute!

  3. I love how you can see one tiger roaring in the background. I can only imagine the little hands that play with these. Lovely!

Leave a comment