Kids Were Here ~ Little Signs June 2013

This is such an amazing idea! To photography our kids without them being around. But the signs that they were around!!!! And I meet the greatest group of photography friends and we decided to do a Blog Circle about it. After you see my photographs please check the amazing work of Sarah Joos http://sarahjoosphotography.blogspot.com.br/2013/06/kids-were-here-little-signs.html

This is inspired by Ketti Photography that formed the original Kids Were Here project. I love what Ginger Unzueta say about it!

“When I first began this project, I thought it would be fun to document the every day messes my children make. As the weeks have passed, this project has really become so much more than that. It’s not really about messes at all, but about the stories they tell. It’s about traces of childhood I see throughout my home on a daily basis. It’s about the love we share together. It’s about living and being…creating, making, learning and trying. This project leaves me a beautiful story each month of the reminders that Kids are here now…and the time, well, its all too fleeting, isn’t it? We all need to embrace these moments and just live them too; because they really are the best moments of life.” — Ginger Unzueta

We are now into the world of knights. It´s so amazing to see this world of make believe and imagination. It´s so precious!!!!!

_DSC9797

_DSC9652

_DSC9815

Don´t forget to see Sarah´s photography http://sarahjoosphotography.blogspot.com.br/2013/06/kids-were-here-little-signs.html

And also check the blog that inspired us all!!!

KWHBadge

3 thoughts on “Kids Were Here ~ Little Signs June 2013

Leave a comment