Circle of Inspiration – August 2015

Shoes are magical creatures that whisper tales of dusted roads and carpeted rooms. They reveled your stories and passions. No secret is hidden in heels.

I can image dragons in the shoes of a storyteller. I can imagine flowers in the shoes of a dreamer. I can imagine exotic spices in the shoes of a cook. I can imagine vanilla beans in the shoes of a chocolatier. I can imagine Morocco in the shoes of a photographer. I can imagine giggles in the shoes of a toddler. I can imagine soccer in shoes of a young boy. I can imagine enchantment in the shoes of a florist. I can imagine wind in the shoes of a ballerina.

What stories can your shoes tell me?

_DSC8312-2

This is so me

grow

Please check the amazing work of my photography friend Jodie to look at her shoes stories.

2 thoughts on “Circle of Inspiration – August 2015

Leave a comment